Future Mobility Award

Future Mobility Award 2021

The Future Mobility Award honors start-ups that conceive innovative ideas and ways for sustainable mobility in local public transport. The initiators of the award, the trade journal Nahverkehrs-praxis, Messe Karlsruhe and AEN are calling on start-ups worldwide to submit their concepts and projects.

Read more

"Future Mobility Award 2020" presented

You can contact us hereThe start-up BeeSonix from Berlin is the winner of the Future Mobility Awards 2020. The winner was announced at a virtual ceremony on May 19, 2020. This award honored sustainable mobility solutions for public transport for the first time. Together, Dr. Frank Mentrup, Lord Mayor of the City of Karlsruhe, Britta Wirtz, Managing Director of Messe Karlsruhe, Annika Egloff-Schoenen, Head of Digital Media & Events at "Nahverkehrs-praxis" and Waldemar Epple, Chairman of the Board of the "Automotive Engineering Network", presented the trophy and a check for 5,000 euros.

Read more