Board of Directors

Waldemar Epple

Chairman of the Board

Armin Rupalla

2. chairman

RA Consulting GmbH Managing Director

Michael Kaiser

Board of Directors

City of Karlsruhe Economic Development

Prof. Dipl. Wirtsch.- Ing. Fritz J. Neff

Board of Management Engineering

Dipl.-Ing. Christian Högelmeier

Board of Directors

Albtal-Verkehrs-Gesellschaft GmbH / Verkehrsbetriebe Karlsruhe GmbH TransportTechnologie-Consult Karlsruhe GmbH

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Reiner Kriesten

Board of Directors

Hochschule Karlsruhe
Institute for Energy Efficient Mobility (IEEM)
Dean of Studies Automotive Systems Engineering

Sascha Ott

Dipl.-Ing. Sascha Ott

Board of Directors

KIT - IPEK-Institut für Produktentwicklung

Manfred Grix

Board of Directors

Stöhr GmbH Metalltechnologie
Sales bicycle garages and charging stations

Dirk G. Rothweiler

Board of Management Innovation and Transformation Crafts

Rothweiler Feinwerkmechanik
Managing Director

Dr.-Ing. Dirk Schweinberger

Board of Directors

tech-solute GmbH
Managing Partner


Dipl.-Ing. Christian Metzger

Board of Directors

Michelin Reifenwerke AG & Co. KGaA

Sieglinde Walz

Managing Director